The Talent Group

Contact

Carl Molinder
CEO
carl@ttg.se
+46 707 170 955

Pontus Rönn
Agent
pontus@ttg.se
+46 705 140 503

Susanna Rönn
Manager Directors / Agent DOP
susanna@ttg.se
+46 708 500 284

Marine Melot
Agent DOP
marine@ttg.se
+46 707 776 340

Klaara Malmberg
Agent DOP
klaara@ttg.se
+46 70 925 15 44

Tove Halkiewicz
Agent Production, costume, hair & make-up designers
tove@ttg.se
+46 709 584 240

Malin Andersson
AGENT PRODUCTION, COSTUME, HAIR & MAKE-UP DESIGNERS
malin@ttg.se
+46 703 460 607

Sofia Misgena
Agent Post production
sofia@ttg.se
+46 736 368 168

Morgan Röhl
Agent Composers
morgan@ttg.se
+46 736 356 555

Felicia Wahlström Evert
Agent Assistant
felicia@ttg.se
+46 709 115 720

Helene Misgena
Agent assistant Post production
helene@ttg.se
+46 762 568 214

Miriam Jerari
CFO
miriam@ttg.se
+46 73-699 99 57