The Talent Group

Contact

Pontus Rönn
Company Director
pontus@ttg.se
+46 705 140 503

Susanna Rönn
Agent Directors / DOP Narrative
susanna@ttg.se
+46 708 500 284

Marine Melot
Agent DOP
marine@ttg.se
+46 707 776 340

Klaara Malmberg
Agent DOP
klaara@ttg.se
+46 70 925 15 44

Tove Halkiewicz
Agent Designers
tove@ttg.se
+46 709 584 240

Morgan Röhl
Agent Composer / Post production
morgan@ttg.se
+46 736 356 555

Sofia Misgena
Agent Editor / Post production
sofia@ttg.se
+46 736 368 168

Agnes Hortobagyi Ericson
Agent Stills
agnes@ttg.se
+46 707 308 448

Amanda Isenborg Rönn
Agent Assistant
amanda@ttg.se
+46 703 844 833

Daisy Johnson
Agent Assistant
daisy@ttg.se
+46 703 805 902

Karl Rönn
Financial Director
karl@ttg.se