The Talent Group

Management Agency

Susanna Rönn
CEO
Manager / Agent
susanna@ttg.se
+46 708 500 284

Pontus Rönn
Founder
Manager / Agent
pontus@ttg.se
+46 705 140 503

Klaara Malmberg
Manager / Agent
klaara@ttg.se
+46 709 251 544

Marine Melot
Manager / Agent
marine@ttg.se
+46 707 776 340

Tove Halkiewicz
Manager / Agent
tove@ttg.se
+46 709 584 240

Felicia Wahlström Evert
Manager / Agent
felicia@ttg.se
+46 709 115 720

TTG ACCOUNTING
finance@ttg.se