The Talent Group

Management Agency

Susanna Rönn
CEO
Manager / Agent
Narrative
Directors & DOP
susanna@ttg.se
+46 708 500 284

Pontus Rönn
Founder
Manager / Agent
pontus@ttg.se
+46 705 140 503

Klaara Malmberg
Manager / Agent
Directors of Photography
klaara@ttg.se
+46 709 251 544

Marine Melot
Manager / Agent
Directors of Photography
marine@ttg.se
+46 707 776 340

Tove Halkiewicz
Manager / Agent
Production &
Costume designers
tove@ttg.se
+46 709 584 240

Sofia Misgena
Manager / Agent
Post production
sofia@ttg.se
+46 736 368 168

Helene Misgena
Manager / Agent
Post production
helene@ttg.se
+46 762 568 214

Felicia Wahlström Evert
Manager / Agent
Directors of Photography
felicia@ttg.se
+46 709 115 720

Morgan Röhl
Manager / Agent
Composers
morgan@ttg.se
+46 736 356 555

TTG ACCOUNTING
finance@ttg.se