The Talent Group

Contact

Pontus Rönn
Company Director
pontus@ttg.se
+46 705 140 503

Susanna Rönn
Agent Directors / DOP Narrative
susanna@ttg.se
+46 708 500 284

Marine Melot
Agent DOP
marine@ttg.se
+46 707 776 340

Klaara Malmberg
Agent DOP
klaara@ttg.se
+46 70 925 15 44

Tove Halkiewicz
Agent Production, costume, hair & make-up designers
tove@ttg.se
+46 709 584 240

Malin Andersson
AGENT PRODUCTION, COSTUME, HAIR & MAKE-UP DESIGNERS
malin@ttg.se
+46 703 460 607

Sofia Misgena
Agent Post production
sofia@ttg.se
+46 736 368 168

Morgan Röhl
Agent Composers
morgan@ttg.se
+46 736 356 555

Amanda Looma Isenborg Rönn
Agent Assistant
amanda@ttg.se
+46 703 844 833

Felicia Wahlström Evert
Agent Assistant
felicia@ttg.se
+46 709 115 720