The Talent Group

Management Agency

Carl Molinder
CEO
carl@ttg.se
+46 707 170 955

Pontus Rönn
Manager / Agent
pontus@ttg.se
+46 705 140 503

Klaara Malmberg
Manager / Agent
Directors of Photography
klaara@ttg.se
+46 70 925 15 44

Marine Melot
Manager / Agent
Directors of Photography
marine@ttg.se
+46 707 776 340

Susanna Rönn
Manager / Agent
Directors & DOP
susanna@ttg.se
+46 708 500 284

Felicia Wahlström Evert
Junior Manager / Agent
Directors of Photography
felicia@ttg.se
+46 709 115 720

Tove Halkiewicz
Manager / Agent
Production, Costume,
hair & make-up designers
tove@ttg.se
+46 709 584 240

Malin Andersson
Manager / AGENT
PRODUCTION, COSTUME,
HAIR & MAKE-UP DESIGNERS
malin@ttg.se
+46 703 460 607

Sofia Misgena
Manager / Agent
Post production
sofia@ttg.se
+46 736 368 168

Helene Misgena
Junior Manager / Agent
Post production
helene@ttg.se
+46 762 568 214

Morgan Röhl
Manager / Agent
Composers
morgan@ttg.se
+46 736 356 555

TTG ACCOUNTING
finance@ttg.se